The Talon

2017-2018 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 11 TBDLevellandWitchita Falls
LevellandWitchita Falls
Sat, Aug 12 TBDBurk/ Iowa PBurk/ Iowa P
Burk/ Iowa PBurk/ Iowa P
Fri, Aug 18 9:00Red OakArlington
Red OakArlington
Tue, Aug 22 1:30 ArlingtonArlington
ArlingtonArlington
Tue, Aug 22 4:15Denton RyanArgyle
Denton RyanArgyle
Tue, Aug 29 4:15BraswellDenton
BraswellDenton
Tue, Sep 05 4:15KrumArgyle
KrumArgyle
Sat, Sep 09 TBDQuadRockwall
QuadRockwall
Tue, Sep 12 4:15Lebanon TrailFrisco
Lebanon TrailFrisco
Tue, Sep 19 4:15MelissaHome
MelissaHome
Tue, Sep 26 4:15KrumKrum
KrumKrum
Tue, Oct 03 4:15Lebanon TrailArgyle
Lebanon TrailArgyle
Fri, Mar 02 TBDRed Oak TournamentTBD
Red Oak TournamentTBD
Fri, Mar 09 TBDNorthwest Tournament TBD
Northwest Tournament TBD
Fri, Mar 23 TBDEaton TournamentTBD
Eaton TournamentTBD
Thu, Mar 29 TBDArgyle Eagle Classic Home
Argyle Eagle Classic Home
Wed, Apr 04 TBDDistrict Tournament (2 DayGoldfield
District Tournament (2 DayGoldfield
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center