The Talon

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 06 Two-A-DaysArgyle High School Story
Two-A-DaysArgyle High School Story
Fri, Aug 17 7:00DennisonHome- Scrimmage
DennisonHome- Scrimmage
Fri, Aug 24 7:00Grapevine Home- Scrimmage
Grapevine Home- Scrimmage
Fri, Aug 31 StephenvilleHome45-35 StoryW
StephenvilleHome Story
Fri, Sep 07 La VegaHome31-29 StoryW
La VegaHome Story
Fri, Sep 14 Tyler Chapel HillAway65-14W
Tyler Chapel HillAway
Fri, Sep 21 Bye Bye Bye
Bye Bye
Fri, Sep 28 Liberty-EylauSulphur Springs HS S69-13 StoryW
Liberty-EylauSulphur Springs HS S Story
Fri, Oct 05 SangerHome- Homecoming 75-6 StoryW
SangerHome- Homecoming Story
Fri, Oct 12 North LamarAway59-7 StoryW
North LamarAway Story
Fri, Oct 19 ParisHome- MS Pink Out34-26W
ParisHome- MS Pink Out
Fri, Oct 26 MelissaAway58-21W
MelissaAway
Fri, Nov 02 AnnaHome- Senior Night 43-17W
AnnaHome- Senior Night
Fri, Nov 09 CelinaAway63-21W
CelinaAway
Fri, Nov 16 RanchviewStandridge Stadium70-14W
RanchviewStandridge Stadium
Fri, Nov 23 China SpringsOwl Stadium - Joshua52-14W
China SpringsOwl Stadium - Joshua
Fri, Nov 30 CelinaC.H Collins Stadium 26-22 StoryW
CelinaC.H Collins Stadium Story
Fri, Dec 07 7:00 P.M.La VegaMidlothian Stadium
La VegaMidlothian Stadium
Fri, Dec 14 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Sat, Dec 29 TBDTBD
TBD
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center