The Talon

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 02 TBDNorthwest Northwest High Schoo
Northwest Northwest High Schoo
Thu, Jan 04 TBDAlvarado Tournament Alvarado High School
Alvarado Tournament Alvarado High School
Fri, Jan 12 TBDDecatur Decatur High School
Decatur Decatur High School
Tue, Jan 16 6:30 Kennedale Home
Kennedale Home
Thu, Jan 18 TBDKennedale TournamentKennedale High Schoo
Kennedale TournamentKennedale High Schoo
Tue, Jan 23 TBDSpringtownHome
SpringtownHome
Tue, Jan 30 8:00DHJ Home
DHJ Home
Mon, Feb 05 7:15Melissa Melissa High School
Melissa Melissa High School
Fri, Feb 09 7:15L Trail L Trail High school
L Trail L Trail High school
Mon, Feb 12 7:15Anna Anna High School
Anna Anna High School
Tue, Feb 20 7:15Gainsville Home
Gainsville Home
Fri, Feb 23 5:00MelissaHome
MelissaHome
Tue, Feb 27 5:00L. Trail Away
L. Trail Away
Fri, Mar 02 5:00Gainesville Away
Gainesville Away
Mon, Mar 05 5:00AnnaHome
AnnaHome
Fri, Mar 16 5:00Graham Away
Graham Away
Fri, Mar 23 5:00Castleberry Home
Castleberry Home
Mon, Mar 26 5:00L. Trail Home
L. Trail Home
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center