The Talon

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 7:30Liberty Christian Librty Christian
Liberty Christian Librty Christian
Sat, Nov 23 3:30PrincetonArgyle HS
PrincetonArgyle HS
Mon, Nov 25 3:30KaufmanKaufman HS
KaufmanKaufman HS
Tue, Nov 26 3:30Kennedale Argyle HS
Kennedale Argyle HS
Tue, Dec 03 EvermanArgyle HS55-46W
EvermanArgyle HS
Sat, Dec 07 TBAPrinceton TournamentPrinceton HS
Princeton TournamentPrinceton HS
Sat, Dec 14 TBAFairfield TournamentFairfield HS
Fairfield TournamentFairfield HS
Tue, Dec 17 7:30CelinaArgyle HS
CelinaArgyle HS
Fri, Dec 20 5:30Midlothian Heritage Argyle HS
Midlothian Heritage Argyle HS
Fri, Dec 27 TBAWhataburger TournamentChisholm Trail HS
Whataburger TournamentChisholm Trail HS
Tue, Dec 31 2:15GrafordArgyle HS
GrafordArgyle HS
Fri, Jan 03 4:30GrahamGraham HS
GrahamGraham HS
Tue, Jan 07 7:30RanchviewRanchview HS
RanchviewRanchview HS
Fri, Jan 10 7:00BowieBowie HS
BowieBowie HS
Tue, Jan 14 7:30Faith Family (Oak Cliff)Faith Family HS
Faith Family (Oak Cliff)Faith Family HS
Fri, Jan 17 7:30SpringtownSpringtown HS
SpringtownSpringtown HS
Tue, Jan 21 7:30KrumArgyle HS
KrumArgyle HS
Fri, Jan 24 7:30DecaturDecatur HS
DecaturDecatur HS
Tue, Jan 28 7:30BridgeportBridgeport HS
BridgeportBridgeport HS
Tue, Feb 04 7:30SpringtownArgyle HS
SpringtownArgyle HS
Fri, Feb 07 7:30KrumKrum HS
KrumKrum HS
Tue, Feb 11 7:30DecaturArgyle HS
DecaturArgyle HS
Fri, Feb 14 7:30BridgeportArgyle HS
BridgeportArgyle HS
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center