The Talon

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 5:00Liberty ChristianArgyle HS
Liberty ChristianArgyle HS
Fri, Aug 09 TBDDuncanville TourneyDuncanville HS
Duncanville TourneyDuncanville HS
Sat, Aug 10 TBDDuncanville TourneyDuncanville HS
Duncanville TourneyDuncanville HS
Tue, Aug 13 6:00Whitesettlement BrewerBrewer HS
Whitesettlement BrewerBrewer HS
Tue, Aug 20 6:00BoswellBoswell HS
BoswellBoswell HS
Thu, Aug 22 TBDSawyer Camillo TourneyArgyle HS
Sawyer Camillo TourneyArgyle HS
Fri, Aug 23 9:00 A.M.Sawyer Camillo TourneyArgyle HS
Sawyer Camillo TourneyArgyle HS
Sat, Aug 24 9:00 A.M.Sawyer Camillo TourneyArgyle HS
Sawyer Camillo TourneyArgyle HS
Tue, Aug 27 6:00GuyerGuyer HS
GuyerGuyer HS
Tue, Sep 03 6:00 Midlothian Heritage Argyle HS
Midlothian Heritage Argyle HS
Fri, Sep 06 5Mckinney Mckinney HS
Mckinney Mckinney HS
Tue, Sep 10 6:00 Northwest Argyle HS
Northwest Argyle HS
Thu, Sep 12 TBDWinter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Winter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Fri, Sep 13 TBDWinter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Winter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Sat, Sep 14 TBDWinter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Winter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Sun, Sep 15 TBDWinter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Winter Park FL TournamentOrlando
Tue, Sep 17 6:00 SangerArgyle HS
SangerArgyle HS
Fri, Sep 20 4:30MelissaArgyle HS
MelissaArgyle HS
Tue, Sep 24 6:00 AledoArgyle HS
AledoArgyle HS
Fri, Sep 27 5:00SpringtownArgyle HS
SpringtownArgyle HS
Tue, Oct 01 4:30DecaturDecatur HS
DecaturDecatur HS
Fri, Oct 04 5:00Krum Argyle HS
Krum Argyle HS
Tue, Oct 08 6:00 pmBraswell (Senior Night)Argyle HS
Braswell (Senior Night)Argyle HS
Fri, Oct 11 5Bridgeport (Homecoming)Argyle HS
Bridgeport (Homecoming)Argyle HS
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 pmSpringtown Springtown HS
Springtown Springtown HS
Fri, Oct 18 5:00DecaturArgyle HS
DecaturArgyle HS
Tue, Oct 22 6:00 pmKrumKrum HS
KrumKrum HS
Tue, Oct 29 6:00 pmBridgeportBridgeport HS
BridgeportBridgeport HS
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center