The Talon

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Stephenville Tarleton State Unive42-14 StoryW
Stephenville Tarleton State Unive Story
Fri, Sep 06 Waco La VegaWaco La Vega HS49-35 StoryW
Waco La VegaWaco La Vega HS Story
Fri, Sep 13 7:30Tyler Chapel HillArgyle HS
Tyler Chapel HillArgyle HS
Fri, Sep 20 N/ABYEN/A
BYEN/A
Fri, Sep 27 7:30Liberty-EylauSulpher Springs HS
Liberty-EylauSulpher Springs HS
Fri, Oct 04 7:30SangerSanger HS
SangerSanger HS
Fri, Oct 11 7:30North Lamar (Homecoming)Argyle HS
North Lamar (Homecoming)Argyle HS
Fri, Oct 18 7:30ParisParis HS
ParisParis HS
Fri, Oct 25 7:30Melissa (MS/ Pink Out)Argyle HS
Melissa (MS/ Pink Out)Argyle HS
Fri, Nov 01 7:30AnnaAnna HS
AnnaAnna HS
Fri, Nov 08 7:30Celina (Senior Night)Argyle HS
Celina (Senior Night)Argyle HS
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center