The Talon

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 TBD (1-3)Collin Country Tournament Away
Collin Country Tournament Away
Thu, Mar 08 TBD (8-10)Melissa Tournament Away
Melissa Tournament Away
Sat, Mar 17 2:00Denton Braswell away
Denton Braswell away
Tue, Mar 20 7:00Ft Worth Southwest Home
Ft Worth Southwest Home
Thu, Mar 22 TBD (22-24)Argyle Tournament Home
Argyle Tournament Home
Sat, Mar 24 12:00Crandall Home
Crandall Home
Tue, Mar 27 7:30Sanger Away
Sanger Away
Thu, Mar 29 7:30Bridgeport Home
Bridgeport Home
Tue, Apr 03 7:30Krum Away
Krum Away
Fri, Apr 06 7:30Decatur away
Decatur away
Sat, Apr 07 12:00Midlothian Heritage Away
Midlothian Heritage Away
Tue, Apr 10 7:30Gainesville Away
Gainesville Away
Fri, Apr 13 7:30Sanger Home
Sanger Home
Sat, Apr 14 12:00Celina Home
Celina Home
Tue, Apr 17 7:30Bridgeport Away
Bridgeport Away
Fri, Apr 20 7:30Krum Home
Krum Home
Tue, Apr 24 7:30Decatur Home
Decatur Home
Fri, Apr 27 7:30GainesvilleHome
GainesvilleHome
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center