The Talon

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 26 Alvarado
Alvarado
Tue, Jan 02 Denton Braswell
Denton Braswell
Fri, Jan 05 Princeton
Princeton
Thu, Jan 11 EMS Tournament
EMS Tournament
Tue, Jan 16 Lake Worth
Lake Worth
Thu, Jan 18 Highway tournament
Highway tournament
Tue, Jan 23 Springtown
Springtown
Tue, Jan 30 Diamond Hill Jarvis
Diamond Hill Jarvis
Fri, Feb 02 WF Hirschi
WF Hirschi
Mon, Feb 05 Melissa
Melissa
Fri, Feb 09 Fr. Lebanon Trail
Fr. Lebanon Trail
Mon, Feb 12 Anna
Anna
Fri, Feb 16 Celina
Celina
Tue, Feb 20 Gainesville
Gainesville
Tue, Feb 20 Gainesville
Gainesville
Fri, Feb 23 Melissa
Melissa
Tue, Feb 27 Fr. Lebanon Trail
Fr. Lebanon Trail
Fri, Mar 02 Gainesville
Gainesville
Mon, Mar 05 Anna
Anna
Mon, Mar 12 Celina
Celina
The student news site of Argyle High School
Sports Center